Share for friends:

Read Series: The World Of Lone Wolf

by Author Joe Dever


Grey Star the Wizard (1988)

Grey Star the Wizard - The World of Lone Wolf Book 1 of the Series

Grey Star the Wizard (1988) by Joe Dever

Beyond the Nightmare Gate (1992)

Grey Star is in another plane, the Daziarn. A realm of nightmares and ghosts await our hero, who must battle the fiendish enchantments of the Black Crystal Tower, the Chaos Lord, the ancient god of discord, the Neverness, holes that lead to the past and future that never was and never will be, a ...

Beyond the Nightmare Gate (1992) by Joe Dever