Series: Wonderland

Author: Cheyenne McCray

King of Diamonds (2004)
3.88 of 5 Votes: 5
Book 3 in the Wonderland series Professor Annie Travis is an academic force to be reckoned with. No one sees the true Annie, the shy, inexperienced southern lady taught to hide her every need and desire. No one except the King of Diamonds. Karn draws Annie into his magical world, intent on teachi...
King of Spades (2004)
3.85 of 5 Votes: 2
Book 2 in the Wonderland series Alexi O'Brien is pissed and will stop at nothing to locate her missing twin. When she's abducted into a beautiful and highly sexual world, Alexi is determined to escape and resume her search-even though the dark and dangerous man who captured her excites her in uni...
Claimed by Pleasure (2015)
3.85 of 5 Votes: 2
3.5 StarsIn the second book of the Wonderland series we meet the King of Spades. Like his older brother Jarronn, Darronn is a tiger shifter and dominate. He believes his mate will be submissive like all other women he's had before but then he's never met a woman like Alexi O'Brien. It's been a ye...
Taken by Passion (2015)
3.55 of 5 Votes: 1
Feb. 2015: the Wonderland series is back, better than ever. The award winning “Taken by Passion: King of Hearts” includes sixty pages of new and expanded, never before published scenes. After being cheated on yet again, full-figured Alice O'Brien no longer believes she’ll find her Prince Charming...
King of Clubs (2005)
3.82 of 5 Votes: 1
Wonderland: King of Clubs Book 4 in the Wonderland series Long ago when she was fresh out of high school and too young to know better, Awai Steele married a brutal man. Once she escaped him she created a new life for herself, vowing never to be dominated by any man. Now she runs a successful co...