Series: The Heart Of Hollyhill

Author: Ann H. Gabhart

Summer of Joy (2014)
4.15 of 5 Votes: 1
For Jocie Brooke, the summer of 1964 certainly was eventful, but it's nothing compared to what's coming to Hollyhill, Kentucky, and the Brooke family next. The past is coming to call, threatening to destroy the relationships that everyone thought were so strong. Two people--one thought to be gone...
Orchard of Hope (2007)
4.46 of 5 Votes: 3
Before Ann H. Gabhart's much-loved Shaker novels and her popular Angel Sister became bestsellers, she wrote three poignant novels centered on the lovable Jocie Brooke and her family, who live in small-town Kentucky. In Orchard of Hope it is 1964, and 14-year-old Jocie Brooke is about to have an u...
The Scent of Lilacs (2013)
4.09 of 5 Votes: 2
Jocie is a on the edge of becoming a high school freshman, and getting her prayers answered. Jocie lives with David, her preacher father, and Aunt Love. When Jocie was only 6 years old her mother left in the middle of the night along with her sister Tabitha.So, Jocie has been praying for a...