Series: Team Hope

Author: Susan May Warren

Escape to Morning (2005)
4.1 of 5 Votes: 5
Book two in the Team Hope series by Susan May Warren, the name to watch in romantic suspense. In "Escape to Morning, " Homeland Security Agent Will Masterson crosses paths with Search and Rescue worker Dannette Lundeen. Will is working undercover to find and neutralize a terrorist organization th...
Flee the Night (2005)
4.07 of 5 Votes: 3
Ex-CIA operative Lacey Montgomery is a liar, a murderer, and a fugitive—or is she? Former Green Beret Jim Micah must either prove her innocence or bring her to justice. Too bad his heart won't stay out of the way. With a little girl's life and national secrets hanging in the balance, Jim and Lace...
Expect the Sunrise (2006)
4.17 of 5 Votes: 4
Rating 3.5This for me was more an adventure than a suspense, but I enjoyed the adventure/mystery side of the story. The plane Andee is piloting crashes somewhere in Alaska, and to make matters worst, there is a possible terrorist among the survivors. The story of them fighting for survival was in...