Series: Paladin Of Shadows

Author: John Ringo

Choosers of the Slain (2006)
4.09 of 5 Votes: 3
Sequel to Ghost and Kildar. Former SEAL Michael Harmon (Ghost, Kildar) has a pretty good life. He's settled down in the country of Georgia and built a solid commando-quality militia out of his local retainers. The Keldara have an ancient history of being first-class mountain warriors and all they...
Ghost (2006)
3.84 of 5 Votes: 1
tIf there's one moment that sums up the entirety of Ghost, it's when our 'hero' kills Osama Bin Laden and cuts off his head for proof. Rather than being the cathartic finale of the novel, this is instead almost an aside to the main plot, which is the rescue of an entire army of kidnapped college ...
Kildar (2007)
4.09 of 5 Votes: 5
The second book in the Paladin of Shadows book was much better than the first. For one thing, the main character doesn't rape anyone. Admittedly, I could do without the having sex with the 16 and 17 year old girls; it didn't do anything for me, but presumably Ringo is trying to be a little real...
A Deeper Blue (2007)
4.08 of 5 Votes: 4
Sequel to Ghost, Kildar, Choosers of the Slain and Unto the Breach.Heart-sick over the deaths of so many of his Keldara followers, and one in particular, former SEAL Mike Harmon, hero of Ghost, Kildar and Choosers of the Slain, decides to sit this one out. WMDs headed for the US no longer matter ...
Tiger by the Tail Limited Signed Edition (2013)
3.85 of 5 Votes: 3
After five years, John Ringo finally comes out with the next installment of his Paladin of the Shadows series. Only this time, the setting is not in Europe and Ringo is not the only author. Not sure why there are multiple authors; perhaps because other writers liked it and want to collaborate. Pe...