Series: Order Of Solace

Author: Megan Hart

No Greater Pleasure (2009)
3.72 of 5 Votes: 3
Gabriel Delessan sends for a handmaiden and I am not really sure why? At the beginning of this book, Tranquilla Caden the Handmaiden of the order of Solace seems to have a time trying to figure out just exactly what it is that Gabriel wants of her. Apparently he has sent for her to help with his ...
Pleasure and Purpose (2009)
3.8 of 5 Votes: 5
Three wonderful stories of handmaidens from the Order of Solace.Edward finds his solace in Stillness. Her submissive nature and her love gives Eward back his ability to be who he really is, kind, caring and dominant. Stillness helps him forgive himself for his part in a horrible accident that h...