Series: Mackinnon

Author: Elaine Coffman

So This Is Love (1995)
3.68 of 5 Votes: 4
So This Is Love by Elaine CoffmanI enjoyed this story, sometimes it's good not to get what you think you want.The description of the book I am listing below is from the back jacket of the book. I'm adding it because I believe the one on the Goodreads page does not depict this story. He wanted a v...
Angel In Marble (1991)
3.44 of 5 Votes: 3
Tibbie Buchanan was a heavenly beauty, yet some still whispered about her sins. Her glorious honey-colored hair wouldn't stay hidden under her bonnet. Her drab dresses couldn't hide her alluring curves. Once she'd loved a man who'd ruined her. Now a gifted healer and herbalist, an angel to the si...
When Love Comes Along (1996)
3.67 of 5 Votes: 2
Lovers of historical romance will be completely captivated by Elaine Coffman’s When Love Comes Along, the sixth novel in the MacKinnons series. The author’s well-crafted story, brimming with historical details including language and dialect fitting for the time period, draws the reader fully into...
Somewhere Along The Way (1998)
3.63 of 5 Votes: 3
Texas meets Scotland. Interesting concept. I liked the concept and the characters. I didn't know this was a series, but this book definitely could stand on its own. To go into detail would give away too many spoilers. I liked seeing the growth of the two leads. The secondary characters were also ...