Share for friends:

Read Series: Lakota Skies

by Author Janelle Taylor


Lakota Flower (2003)

Threatened by the ever-encroaching Bluecoats, the Oglala Lakotas must strike hard and fast to ensure their tribe's survival. With the cunning and bravery befitting a chief's son, War Eagle leads his hunting party on a raid, killing many soldiers and taking a white woman captive. Caroline Sims has...

Lakota Flower (2003) by Janelle Taylor

Lakota Dawn (1999)

I thought this book started out well enough, but then went downhill and I finally stopped reading on page 133. The Publishers Weekly review, which I read after I stopped reading (in order to determine if I should read on), is how I feel about what I read and why I did decide to not continue with ...

Lakota Dawn (1999) by Janelle Taylor