Share for friends:

Read Series: Graysons Of New Mexico

by Author Francis Ray


Only You (2007)

Sierra Grayson is next in line for love. If her four older brothers managed to get married off, surely Sierra can't be far behind. At least that's the outcome her matchmaking mother, Ruth, is hoping for…whether Sierra—smart, too sexy for her own good, and stubborn to a fault—wants it or not. But ...

Only You (2007) by Francis Ray

Irresistible You (2007)

Pierce Grayson is a marked man: if his mother, Ruth, has her way, his carefree single days will soon be over. But Pierce isn't going down without a fight. He's ready to take action against his mama's matchmaking…but what he's completely unprepared for is the feeling that hits him when he meets Br...

Irresistible You (2007) by Francis Ray

Until There Was You (2008)

This is my first Francis Ray novel. I'm a romance fanatic, but for some reason, I've been hesitant about reading her books, despite all the good reviews that her books routinely receive. I think I was too overwhelmed by all the series that she seems to have written and couldn't figure out where...

Until There Was You (2008) by Francis Ray