Series: Grayson Friends

Author: Francis Ray

All of My Love (2013)
4.39 of 5 Votes: 2
Another great book my Mrs. Ray. I love her work and don't think that I have ever been disappointed when reading anything she has written. I know a lot about the story line here, I wish everyone is able to have a happy ending like Stella and Paul did. Maybe with more time passing it will work out ...
With Just One Kiss (2012)
4.25 of 5 Votes: 1
Another great summer romance novel by Francis Ray.This is book number 6 in the Graysons Friends series but it it is book number 2 in the Kiss Trilogy. I think that all of the books should read in order but you don't have to.This is the love story of Cicely St. John and C.J. Callahan. Cicely and...
A Dangerous Kiss (2012)
4.32 of 5 Votes: 5
Reviewed by JoAnneBook provided by the publisher for reviewReview originally posted at Romancing the BookThis book had romance, love, tears, heartache, laughter, family and friends along with a happily ever after for Sin and Summer. They fought the chemistry all they could having been friends for...