Series: Forgotten Realms: The Year Of Rogue Dragons

Author: Richard Lee Byers

The Ruin (2006)
4.02 of 5 Votes: 3
The climactic conclusion of The Year of Rogue Dragons! Madness takes hold, Sammaster draws closer to victory, and forgotten secrets are revealed at last. Dorn and the rogue dragons will have to find the source of a millennia-old curse, then find some way to destroy it, before the Rage overcomes t...
The Rite (2005)
3.98 of 5 Votes: 2
The second in a new trilogy of novels from R.A. Salvatore's War of the Spider Queen author Richard Lee Byers. The Rite is the second title in a trilogy exploring the ancient secrets of dragon society in the Forgotten Realms world. Author Richard Lee Byers will write the entire trilogy, and the c...
The Rage (2004)
3.97 of 5 Votes: 4
Renegade dragon hunter Dorn hates dragons with a passion few can believe, let alone match. He has devoted his entire life - a life spent in the twisted body of a half-golem - to killing every dragon he can find. You might feel the same way if one of them had killed your entire family in front of ...