Share for friends:

Read Series: Dream Trilogy

by Author Nora Roberts


Holding the Dream (2006)

Holding the Dream, the 2nd book in Nora Roberts Dream series continues with the story of Kate Powell, cousin and adopted daughter of the Templeton family.Kate is smart, focused, totally goal-orientated and practical and nothing like the beautiful and glamorous Margo, who we met in Daring to Dream...

Holding the Dream (2006) by Nora Roberts

Finding the Dream (2006)

SUMMARY (from online)"Nora Roberts presents the final novel in a dramatic trilogy. Margo, Kate, and Laura were brought up like sisters amidst the peerless grandeur of Templeton House. But it was Laura who seemed to have it all - until she lost almost everything and had to begin again ...Laura Tem...

Finding the Dream (2006) by Nora Roberts