Series: Dragonlance: The Warriors

Author: Roland J. Green

Knights of the Crown (1995)
3.86 of 5 Votes: 1
The Knights of Solamnia were the greatest order of chivalry in the history of Krynn. All those who wish to become Solamnic Knights must first enter as squires of the Knights of the Crown, with whom they begin their training in the virtue of loyalty. This is the story of Sir Pirvan the Wayward, ...
Theros Ironfeld (1996)
3.85 of 5 Votes: 1
A young boy stood on the dock of his fishing village and watched the minotaur war barge approach. It would change his life from a lad who would have grown to follow in the footsteps of his father, to the greatest weapons-smith in the history of Krynn. As a young boy, Theros Ironfeld was captured...
Lord Soth (1996)
3.92 of 5 Votes: 1
There once was a mighty warrior whose jealous passions and neglect of duty led him to lose all that was dear to him--his love, his life, his very spirit. His tale is a descent into darkness and evil.His name was Lord Soth, and this is his story.Through deeds of great daring and chivalry as a Knig...