Series: Dead Trilogy

Author: Adrian McKinty

The Bloomsday Dead (2007)
4.13 of 5 Votes: 1
In the heart-stopping finale of the Dead trilogy, tough guy Michael Forsythe -- bad-boy antihero of the critically acclaimed "Dead I Well May Be" and "The Dead Yard" -- returns to his native Ireland, where a dangerous and beautiful old flame forces Michael to look for her daughter, who has myster...
The Dead Yard (2006)
4.12 of 5 Votes: 1
In this riveting sequel to Adrian McKinty's acclaimed debut, "Dead I Well May Be," mercenary bad boy Michael Forsythe is back -- the hero "other writers can only aspire to create" (Ed McBain).While on holiday in Spain, Michael Forsythe is arrested in the chaos of a soccer riot and hauled off to j...
Dead I Well May Be (2004)
4.01 of 5 Votes: 2
Молодой гопник из Белфаста Майкл Форсайт пытался завязать с прошлым, отправившись служить в британскую армию, но вскоре избил штатского и был уволен на гражданку за плохое поведение. Потом ему отказали в пособии по безработице (соседи, сволочи, настучали), после чего парню не оставалось другого п...