Series: Danvers Family (chronological Order)

Author: Elizabeth Boyle

Once Tempted (2001)
3.72 of 5 Votes: 1
Innocence Lost A notorious rake, the Marquis of Bradstone stole young Olivia Sutton's heart...and then ruined her life. For seven years she has been forced to hide her past behind a false identity. And now the dashing scoundrel has returned a different man: more handsome, more serious, more desir...
One Night of Passion (2002)
3.71 of 5 Votes: 2
They Met At London's Notorious Cyprian's Ball . . . Georgiana Escott has one night to find the perfect man to ruin her and leave her with a tattered reputation so she can avoid an arranged marriage to an aging, despicable roue. With a misstep, she tumbles into the arms of the disgraced and dashin...
Stealing the Bride (2003)
3.67 of 5 Votes: 4
A Scandalous Elopement The Marquis of Templeton has faced every sort of danger in his work for the King, but chasing after a wayward spinster who's had the effrontery to run off with the wrong man hardly seems worth his considerable talents. But when the heiress in question is none other than ...