Share for friends:

Read Series: Danger Boy

by Author Mark London Williams


Trail of Bones (2005)

Danger Boy and his time-traveling companions are in for some shocking surprises when they meet up with an earlier expedition — the historical journey of Lewis and Clark.Fresh from a dangerous time-traveling mission, Eli Sands and his friends Clyne, the evolved dinosaur, and Thea, the scholar from...

Trail of Bones (2005) by Mark London Williams

Ancient Fire (2004)

The first Danger Boy book in the series got me hooked right away. I found them (or my mom found them) at the Mount Vernon library when I was about 14 years old. The foil hardback covers instantly intrigued me so I made sure to check out the second book just in case I wanted it that week. Ancient ...

Ancient Fire (2004) by Mark London Williams