Series: Club Sin

Author: Stacey Kennedy

Bared (2014)
4.1 of 5 Votes: 5
In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Shayla Black, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.At Las Vegas’s exclusive Club Sin, Aidan Knight is the Master, unleashing the erotic yearnings of his submissive lovers. But his dominant faç...