Series: Brides Of Culdee Creek

Author: Kathleen Morgan

Woman of Grace (2000)
4.13 of 5 Votes: 4
Haunted by her shameful past, Hannah Cutler struggles to accept the love of Devlin McKay. Brides of Culdee Creek book 2.Even though her name means "grace", Hannah Cutler struggles to accept true mercy and love—especially from Devlin MacKay, the only man who remembers her past as well as she does....
Lady of Light (2007)
4.07 of 5 Votes: 2
Infused with the same warmth and excitement of the two previous books in her popular Brides of Culdee Creek series, Kathleen Morgan's third book tells Evan MacKay and Claire Sutherland's story. Heartbroken at losing his first love to another man, Evan leaves Culdee Creek in hopes of forgetting he...
Daughter of Joy (1999)
3.77 of 5 Votes: 2
I like Christian fiction. I really do. The genre usually consists of very easy and unchallenging read,s usually following the same kind of plot line - romantic suspense of some kind and don't therefore require much thinking or effort on my part whilst reading. The downside being to expect some fo...
Child of Promise (2002)
4.15 of 5 Votes: 5
This new release, Child of Promise, is the final book in the series. Beth MacKay, the daughter of Culdee Creek's owner, returns home after completing medical school to take over the aging Doc Childress's practice. Reluctantly, her life and heart become entwined with that of Grand View's Episcop...