Series: Black Falcon Trilogy

Author: Kathleen O'Neal Gear

It Sleeps in Me (2006)
3.85 of 5 Votes: 4
Sora,flint,and Skinner were from different clans,but became fast friends,although Sora & Flint's friendship turned into love & they married. Flint's love for Sora becomes obsessive to the point that he killed a man for looking the wrong way at his wife.Unable to live with his murderous rages he d...
It Dreams in Me (2007)
4.12 of 5 Votes: 1
Sora, the High Chieftess of the Black Falcon Nation, has been banished by her own people until she can find healing for her broken spirit. Her seductive, murderous rampages have led to war with nearby clans and caused dissension in her own, as well. If another body was to turn up, Sora will certa...
It Wakes in Me (2007)
4.05 of 5 Votes: 2
This book was definitely better than the first, but I wonder if I think that way because you have all the players down and are more used to the society the story is placed in.This book takes place directly after the last one. While I found the first book to be confusing, this one was better, if ...